Staff - Turner Volkswagen
 
 
 
 
 
   Sales
Staff - Turner Volkswagen

Aaron Fanslau

Title:General Manager
Email:aaronf@turnervw.com
Phone:250-860-6278
Staff - Turner Volkswagen

Chad Frey

Title:Sales Manager
Email:chad@turnervw.com
Phone:250-860-6278
 
Our Fearless Sales Manager! Chad moved home to the Okanagan 3 years ago, after several years in AB. In his spare time, Chad enjoys Camping, Quadding and Skiing! What do you drive? "2011 Touareg!" Why do you love Turner? "The Great Family Atmosphere"
 
Staff - Turner Volkswagen

Mandy Tamaki

Title:Financial Services Manager
Email:mandy@turnervw.com
Phone:250-860-6278
 
Mandy has over 10 years of Financial Services on her resume, the last 5 spent with us at Turner VW Mandy spends her time away from Turner building and growing her family owned business the Zen Den, a beautiful Yoga Boutique in SOPA. Why do you Love the Okanagan? "What's not to Love? Wineries, beaches and the Lake
Staff - Turner Volkswagen

Will Avila

Title:Assistant Sales Manager
Email:will@turnervw.com
Phone:250-860-6278
Cell:778-363-4033
 
From the beaches of Mexico to the Beaches of the Okanagan! Why do you love Turner VW? "The staff genuinely cares about our customers. There is meaning behind being part of the Turner Family What do you drive? 2016 CLine Jetta W/Sport!!!
 
Staff - Turner Volkswagen

Chris Woods

Title:Sales And Leasing Consultant
Email:cwoods@turnervw.com
Phone:250-860-6278
Cell:250-470-9511
 
"Woodsy" has been with Turner VW for 5+ years! He enjoys Hockey and Ball and Golf; he also enjoys a cold beer here and there! Woodsy Drives a 2016 Jetta Comfortline with Sport and loves the stylish finish and accents! Why do you love working at Turner VW? "Working for a family like the Turner's!"
Staff - Turner Volkswagen

Spencer Chartier

Title:Sales And Leasing Consultant
Email:spencer@turnervw.com
Phone:250-860-6278
Cell:778-583-0245
 
Spencer has been with Turner over 3 years, having relocated from Ontario! Spencer can be found on most of his days off either riding his motorcycle, or enjoying the Okanagan Sun on any number of Kelowna Patios! What do you drive? 2015 Jetta comfortline With Sport!" Why do you love Turner VW? A Family owned business"
 
Staff - Turner Volkswagen

Mark Brown

Title:Sales And Leasing Consultant
Email:mark@turnervw.com
Phone:250-860-6278
Cell:250-826-5757
 
Mark is a veteran Salesman with more than 20 years’ experience! The past two plus years at Turner VW! He enjoys Golf and Camping with his family, and coaching his two Daughters soccer teams! Why do you love Turner VW? "Staff is amazing" Why do you love VW? "One of the most iconic brands, reliable and stylish
Staff - Turner Volkswagen

Jody Thomas

Title:Sales And Leasing Consultant
Email:Jody@turnervw.com
Phone:250-860-6278
Cell:250-718-7436
 
Jody brings 20 years sales experience to Turner VW. In her spare time Jody enjoys cycling and hiking with her Golden Retriever Ryan!
 
Staff - Turner Volkswagen

Johnty Warmenhoven

Title:Sales And Leasing Consultant
Email:Johnty@turnervw.com
Phone:250-860-6278
Cell:778-887-6544
 
Originally from South Africa via The Lower Mainland, We are lucky to have Johnty and his over 5 Years of sales experience! Johnty is an avid Golfer, who also enjoys tennis and riding his motorcycle!
   Service
Staff - Turner Volkswagen

Mike Schmidt

Title:Fixed Operations Manager
Email:mike@turnervw.com
Phone:250-860-6238
Staff - Turner Volkswagen

Don Bensette

Title:Warranty Advisor
Email:warranty@turnervw.com
Phone:250-860-6238
 
Don has been with Turner VW for more than 8 Years, he enjoys golf, Video Games and Riding his bike! Why do you love the Okanagan? "Short Winters!!" Why do you love Turner VW? "Working for the Turner Family"
 
Staff - Turner Volkswagen

Jeanne Ulvaan

Title:Appointment Coordinator
Email:jeanne@turnervw.com
Phone:250-860-6238
 
Jeanne has provided invaluable service to Turner VW for more than 11 Years! What would we do without her?!?! Jeanne loves to cook, camp and spend time gardening and building Lego with her son, Tyson! Why do you love the Okanagan? "Beautiful weather, fresh local fruit... and the Wine of course!
Staff - Turner Volkswagen

Christopher Berntzen

Title:Service Advisor
Email:Christopher@turnervw.com
Phone:250-860-6238
 
Staff - Turner Volkswagen

Gary Peterson

Title:Service Advisor
Email:gary@turnervw.com
Phone:250-860-6238
 
Gary has been with Turner VW for 2 years. He loves working around the Yard in his spare time! Why do love working at Turner VW? "The People" Why do you love the Okanagan? "The Weather!"
Staff - Turner Volkswagen

JR Hipolito

Title:Detailer/Lot Manager
Phone:250-860-6278
 
Staff - Turner Volkswagen

Sean Haddow

Title:Lot Manager
Phone:250-860-6278
   Administration
Staff - Turner Volkswagen

Corrie Maddaford

Title:Controller
Email:corrie@turnervw.com
Phone:250-860-6278
Staff - Turner Volkswagen

Vicki Lynott

Title:Sales Administration
Email:reception@turnervw.com
Phone:250-860-6278
 
Staff - Turner Volkswagen

John Bernard

Title:Asst. Controller
Email:john@turnervw.com
Phone:250-860-6278
Staff - Turner Volkswagen

Allison Cochrane

Title:Reception/Admin
Email:reception@turnervw.com
Phone:250-860-6278
   Parts
Staff - Turner Volkswagen

Jim Tkach

Title:Assistant Parts Manager
Email:parts@turnervw.com
Phone:250-860-6278
Staff - Turner Volkswagen

Ray Garcia

Title:Parts Advisor
Email:parts@turnervw.com
Phone:250-860-6278
 
Staff - Turner Volkswagen

Jerry Grassi

Title:Parts Advisor
Email:parts@turnervw.com